About Us

Our student and professional staff are eager to help make your UW–Madison experience successful and enjoyable.

Learn more about our programs and services.

Read about our impact in the 2015 Annual Report.

FAQs

In person: Campus and Visitor Relations has three wonderful information and welcome desks designed to assist visitors and members of the campus community.

E-Mail: askbucky@uwmad.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2400

FAX: 608-265-3277 (fax only, please)

TTY: 1-800-WI-RELAY (800-947-3529)

Mail:

Campus and Visitor Relations Administrative Offices
329 Union South
1308 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53715-1149

Staff

Richard Baker
Campus Relations Manager
608-263-9311, richard.baker@wisc.edu

Stephanie Benson-Gonzales
Asst Director, Parent Relations and Communications
608-262-7936, stephanie.bensongonzales@wisc.edu

Gwen Drury
Speakers Bureau Coordinator
608-262-3880, gwen.drury@wisc.edu

Nick Gonzales
Asst Director, Experience Design and Marketing
608-262-7988, nick.gonzales@wisc.edu

Emily Henken
Interim Assistant Director
608-265-9501, emilyhenken@uwmad.wisc.edu

Nancy Hoffman
Interim Director
608-265-2008, nancy.hoffman@wisc.edu

Kayla Jennings
Operations and Events Manager
608-263-2453, kjennings4@wisc.edu

Helena Manning
Visitor Relations Manager
608-263-1703, helena.manning@wisc.edu

Jessica McCarty
Employee Relations and Special Projects Manager
608-265-9500, jessica.mccarty@wisc.edu

Geoff Merrill
Information and Technology Manager
608-263-1729, geoff.merrill@wisc.edu

Monica Ruppert
Parent and Campus Communications Manager
608-262-7209, mtruppert@wisc.edu

Work With Us

Find information on student jobs at Campus and Visitor Relations.

Union_South

UW–Madison believes that the boundaries of the university are the boundaries of the state, and that all Wisconsinites should benefit from the campus.”