About Us

Our student and professional staff are eager to help make your UW–Madison experience successful and enjoyable.

Learn more about our programs and services.

Read about our impact in the 2015 Annual Report.

FAQs

In person: Campus and Visitor Relations has three wonderful information and welcome desks designed to assist visitors and members of the campus community.

E-Mail: askbucky@uwmad.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2400

FAX: 608-265-3277 (fax only, please)

TTY: 1-800-WI-RELAY (800-947-3529)

Mail:

Campus and Visitor Relations Administrative Offices
329 Union South
1308 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53715-1149

Staff

Steve Amundson, Director, 608-265-9501, steve.amundson@wisc.edu

Richard Baker, Campus Relations Manager, richard.baker@wisc.edu

Stephanie Benson-Gonzales, Assistant Director -Parent Relations and Communications, 608-262-7936, stephanie.bensongonzales@wisc.edu

Gwen Drury, Speakers Bureau Coordinator, 608-262-3880, gwen.drury@wisc.edu

Nick Gonzales, Assistant Director – Experience Design and Marketing, 608-262-7988, nick.gonzales@wisc.edu

Kayla Jennings, Office Manager & Speakers Bureau Specialist, 608-263-2453, kjennings4@wisc.edu

Helena Manning, Visitor Relations Manager, 608-263-1703, helena.manning@wisc.edu

Jessica McCarty, Assistant Director, 608-265-9500, jessica.mccarty@wisc.edu

Geoff Merrill, Information and Technology Manager, 608-263-1729, geoff.merrill@wisc.edu

Monica Ruppert, Parent and Campus Communications Manager, 608-262-7209, mtruppert@wisc.edu

Nancy Sandhu, Associate Director, 608-265-2008 nancy.sandhu@wisc.edu

Work for Us

Find information on student jobs at Campus and Visitor Relations.

Union_South

UW–Madison believes that the boundaries of the university are the boundaries of the state, and that all Wisconsinites should benefit from the campus.”