Campus and Visitor Relations Staff

Leadership

Kirstin DeMartino

Position title: Director of Campus and Visitor Relations

Email: kdemartino@wisc.edu

  • Directs Campus and Visitor Relations

Emily Henken

Position title: Assistant Director, Operations and Engagement

Email: emily.henken@wisc.edu

  • Oversees operations and professional staff

Sarah Splinter

Position title: Assistant Director of Student Engagement

Email: sarah.splinter@wisc.edu

  • Oversees student employment, training, and engagement

Professional Staff

Rachel Anderson

Position title: Campus Relations Manager

Email: rmanderson22@wisc.edu

  • Manages information desks, referral services, and Information Guide staff

Joe Bedermann

Position title: Business Manager

Email: jbedermann@wisc.edu

Sarah Lundquist

Position title: First Nations Cultural Landscape Tour Coordinator

Email: sjlundquist@wisc.edu

  • Coordinates the First Nations Cultural Landscape Tour

Helena Manning

Position title: Visitor Relations Manager

Email: helena.manning@wisc.edu

  • Manages campus tour program and Tour Guide staff

Adrienne Rich

Position title: Campus Visit Program Coordinator

Email: adrienne.rich@wisc.edu

  • Coordinates group campus tours